Menighedsrådet ved
Sct. Michaelis Kirke

Asbjørn Asmussen
Formand

Tlf: 60 60 64 07
E-mail: 
aa@sct-michaelis.dk 

Johannes Lund Nielsen
Næstformand/Sekretær

Tlf: 20293178
Mail:
jlnfredericia@gmail.com 

Kenny Bruun Olsen
Kirkeværge

Tlf: 25470497
Mail:
Kenny.olsen@fredericia.dk

Bent Engelbrekt Jacobsen
Personale kontaktperson

Tlf: 20106725
Mail:
herdisogbent@gmail.com

Stig Lilleøre
Kasserer

Tlf: 23212111
Mail:
kasserer@sct-michaelis.dk

Jill Denham Andersen
Menigt medlem

tlf: 75923240
Mail:
alkevej@gmail.com

 

Ole Steen
Menigt medlem

Tlf: 51387816
Mail:ole@steen.eu

Per Nielsen
Menigt medlem

Tlf: 51901638
Mail: Per_nielsen@outlook.dk

Anette Ingemansen
Menigt medlem

Mail: anette.rose.ing@gmail.com
tlf: 75 92 89 65

Malene T. Steffensen
Medarbejderrepresentant

Mail: malene@sct-michaelis.dk
Tlf: 51 41 64 13

Kristoffer Simonsen
Født medlem

Mail: krbs@km.dk
Mob: 26 50 79 41

Bjarne Hvid
Født medlem
Mail: hvid@sct-michaelis.dk
Mob: 21 75 30 64